Testimonials

We feel so lucky to do what we do and helping wonderful customers along is what makes our day extra special!

Thank you to everyone who have expressed their gratitude and happiness with our customer service, we sincerely appreciate it and are truly grateful for you!

Although we have 38 years of providing steller customer service, we just started our testimonial page, so please feel free to send us an email or product review and let us know what you think. Thank you, we really appreciate it!

thank-you-card.png

thank-you-for-free-swarovski-crystals.png

                                                       5-star-review.jpg

 

♥ I just wanted to say thank you again and that this is the best customer service I have ever had!! I am a fashion design major and love using bead embroidery and crystals in my projects and will definitely be sharing this experience with my department chair, professors, and classmates!! I look forward to continue shopping through you in the future!! Thank you, Daisy (February 2020)

♥ So excited to have found you guys! Just got my first shipment and I’m over the moon for the quality and price. Thank you, Tammie (February 2020)

♥ If I could say five stars for all the products, without having to re-enter the same info 15 times, I would.  It’s a pretty cumbersome process.  Take me word, you folks are the best.  Joyce (February 2020)

♥ Hello Harmony! I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for taking the time to write out your message to me, explaining about your shipping fees. I totally understand! I love the little Heart Pendant Crystals that I ordered, and I'm looking forward to ordering more as my creative needs increase. Thank you, Cynthia (February 2020)

♥ Just received my order and I love the perfect little gems! I am really happy i found you and your company. Your (Harmony's) great service makes me feel really good about taking a chance on a new company! I will order from Rainbows again, and tell my friends about you! Thanks again, especially to Harmony!! Jean (February 2020)

♥ Harmony - YOU are a Rainbow of Light, my dear!  Hope you're having a good holiday season....you're certainly sending around a ton of holiday cheer! Thank you very much! And thank you for your recommendation on an adhesive.  I've used Super Glue on these, and was not terribly pleased with the result. S. (January 2020)

♥ Harmony, Just received my latest order. Prompt, as always! I just wanted to take a moment to say 'thanks' for the star pendant gift! I have some smaller crystals in that color which I'm sure I can add to create something wonderful. I may even keep it for myself as I love the color and haven't made me anything new in a while! Thank you (December 2019)again. Blessings, Anna

♥ I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful crystals, and especially for the warm and personal note that accompanied my order. That is customer service at its very best. I will certainly be ordering from you again. Have a Beautiful Christmas Season, and a Very Happy New Year. Thank You, Cecilia (December 2019)

♥ WOW!  A personal note on my invoice. One doesn’t get that EVER!  I will pass your company info on to my crafty friends. Thank you. Jocelyn (December 2019)

♥ Thank you again, Harmony - I love your site and wish I was independently wealthy so I could just buy oodles and oodles of sparklies! You always have exactly what I need, at very reasonable prices! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! K.

♥ Happy Thanksgiving!!  May your holidays be filled with joy! You bring so much joy to others!  Love, Kristi (November 2019)

 Omg Harmony You Rock & I Love You!  Thank You so much.  Yes of course shipping whenever is perfect! Linda (October 2019)

 Hi!  Thank you so much for calling.  I don't check my e-mail everyday because it's usually junk mail (the usual, right).  I'll take a refund for the out of stock items and the snowflake on back order.  Again, I am so impressed with your company and customer service.  I'm a forever customer :-)  Amanda (march 2019)

 Hi, I just wanted to give you some feedback. I usually order from another company, but what I love more about you is you don’t have a minimum order amount. When I’m searching for colors to go with my crafts I’m happy to find things from you that I can buy in smaller quantities without having to commit to a possible color that doesn’t work. You may not have the same options available, but what you do have is working for me. And your prices are just about the same. Thanks much for the kind handwritten note on my last invoice. Bill (February 2019)

 It’s such a pleasure doing business with such a good person. Thank you so much for finding these for me. Linda F. (February 2019)

 Actually I haven't used your site often but I do like it. I really like the clarity of your pictures, the prices and your services. Cheers! (February 2019)

 I wanna thank you Harmony I got my beads and I love them. I also appreciated the hand written note. I will be ordering from you again soon.  Ms Ivy (February 2019)

 First, let me tell you that I was thrilled with how quickly my crystals arrived! It was like Christmas around here. I loved the personal touch as well. Also, are the prices I paid with my first order, the normal prices you charge? If they are, you earned my business with my first purchase. Prices are great and let me pass that on to my customers. Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful day! Thank you! Michele H (January 2019)

 Hi Harmony. I received the rest of my order yesterday. My crystals are glorious and they pick up the light and sparkle beautifully. Thank you for all of your help. I'm sure I will be needing more in the future and I will certainly go to you to place my orders. Mary B. (January 2019)

 Dearest Harmony, How lucky I am to have you in my life! I give thanks to your bright light, filled with love and joy. May your Thanksgiving shine as much as you do, chock full of family, joy, memories, yummy food – love that shot of Kashi lickin’ his lips!!! And always, tons of belly laughs! Much love, Judith (November 2018)

 Harmony & Mike, thank you HAPPY THANKSGIVING as always, thank you for your help with my orders i really like your tutorials  great ideas ~ Arlene (November 2018)

♥  Thank you for your beautiful Thanksgiving card, I was away and just got back and read it!  Likewise, it is a pleasure doing business with you guys, and knowing you are a great resource for beads! I am truly grateful for that! Best, Laila (November 2018)

♥ I loved the long tanzanite you sent!  It was perfect.  I can’t wait to make a chain to go with it. ~ Marcie (November 2018)

♥ The beads arrived, on time, they’re perfect, Thank you! ~ H. Water  Art Department Team Leader (November 2018)

♥ Snow flakes arrived today, actually 2 days earlier than we thought! They are actually beautiful and will be perfect for surprise Christmas tree ornaments for my mom sister and wife and daughter.. They are actually beautiful! This has been by far the best online purchase I have ever made. Thank you for making it perfect!  Geoff  (November 2018)

♥ Hi Harmony! You called a couple of times about my previous order, and I’m sorry I missed you. You guys seem like such a really friendly company :)  I'm very glad I found Rainbows of Light!  (September 2018)

♥ I want to thank you for the phone call, I told my husband about it and we both felt that your customer service is terrific.  Thank You. thanks again, and will be back once again, you make shopping so pleasant, wish all shops were like yours.  Neva (September 2018)

♥ Harmony, Wow!  Thank you so very very much. What a lovely gift.  I'm excited to share your website info with some of my craft/ jewlery groups.  It's not always common these days to have such a positive interaction when working with suppliers. I know many will be excited to see such a large inventory,  with awesome deals and to find out they can even speak to a real person.. and such a pleasant one at that!  Thank you again! Robin (July 2018)

♥ Hi Harmony. I picked up my package yesterday and want to say thanks so much for your wonderful gifts. Also the crystals turned out better than the pictures they are so pretty and I can't wait to start adding them to my jewelries.  Thanks again, Keyna (June 2018)

♥ Thank you so much for the call, I regret I couldn't get to it in time, but I'm glad I could reply via email. Your customer service is amazing and I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends! ^_^ Thank you again!  Sincerely, Diana P (February 2018)

♥ Happy Thanksgiving Harmony! I hope you and your family have a wonderful day. Thank you for all the beautiful crystals, great service and positive energy!  - Andrea (November 2017)

♥ Hello!  Just wanted to say thank you for the personalized service.... The phone call informing me of a backorder, an email with the tracking #, then a handwritten note thanking me for the order. Talk about going above and beyond! I'm sure whatever I create will be stunning with these beautiful breads!  Happy Thanksgiving!  Lynn  (November 2017) 

♥ Hi Harmony,this is Joann S. I just received the Emerald Cut crystals I ordered. They are very pretty. Thank you again for your help, it was so nice to talk to someone so pleasant. (October 2017)

♥ Dear Harmony, Thank you for such a quick response to my questions. You are now known by me as "The Crystal Whisperer." Don't worry, I will not abuse your talent or your generosity!  Warm Regards, Leslie G. (July 2017)

♥ Hello, I received the package! Just wanted to thank you for everything and your great customer service. Thanks, Brandy P. (May 2017)

♥ Dear Harmony, I received my beads today (Indian Pink and Light Amethyst 5mm bi-cones), and I just wanted you to know that they are absolutely beautiful. The photos on the site do them no justice at all. I cannot wait to see my finished products. I will be using them to make rosaries with sterling silver. Thank you so much for your service, and I look forward to purchasing more beautiful beads from you in the future. Many blessings, Trisha H. (March 2017)

♥ Hi Harmony and Michael, I write you to wish the best Christmas for you and your husband. Thanks a lot for your kind attention in your business. It s a pleasure to work with you. Thanks for your gift!!!! I have received  it yesterday. Kisses ~ S.P. (December 2016)

♥ Hi Mike, Harmony, & Kashi, Happy Holidays to all of you.  May your 2017 be more wonderful than expected. ~ Lisa (December 2016)

♥ Merry Christmas Harmony!  Love those photos!  Wishing you and your family a very happy, healthy, and successful 2017! Regards, Rhonda (December 2016)

♥ Harmony, thank you for all you do.  Hope you, your family have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New year. ****Kashi told me to tell you that she wants lots of  treats and some  new toys!!!

♥ Harmony, I wanted to thank you again for your help on this year’s ornaments.  AND a big thank you for the ‘shout out’ in an earlier Rainbows of Light email!  AND finally, for the beautiful gift pendant you sent with my order.  I will make something for myself with that! I’ve attached pics of this year’s version. I pray for you a beautifully blessed Christmas season. Blessings, Anna (December 2016)

♥ Thanks Harmony! Your kindness and efforts are greatly appreciated. My wife will be surprised when these items arrive. Many thanks! Best Regards, Tom (September 2016)

♥ Thank you so much, it has been a delight! ~ Debbie (September 2016)

♥ Hello Harmony, The beautiful red pearls arrived safely.  Can't wait to design something(s) with them. Thank you for all your good service and beads. ~ Lisa (September 2016)

♥ Harmony, I am thrilled to have found you.  Your customer service is outstanding and your beads are BEAUTIFUL!  I have been shouting your praises all over El Dorado County, and you will hear from me again.  Thank you for being so kind, patient, and helpful!  ~ Karen (July 2016)

♥ Yay !!! Thanks so much !!! Already putting together my next list !!! Happy Summer !!! ❤️❤️❤️ ~ Carol (June 2016)